Los Angeles Leadership Academy  Logo
About Us Board of Directors Charters Community Supporters Employment Enrollment Online and Procedures EPA Compliance Documents Financials LCAP Leadership Team Life at LA Leadership Our Mission Our Schools Policies and Procedures The Newsletter
High School Middle School Primary Academy
Aids Walk Meal Programs National Junior Honor Society Student Support Services
Parent Information Guide Parent/Student Handbooks
High School Faculty & Staff Directory Middle School Faculty & Staff Directory Primary Academy Faculty & Staff Directory

Leadership Team

‚ÄčArina.jpeg               Arina Goldring

                 Executive Director

                 agoldring@laleadership.org

 

 

 

 

       

 

 

antonio.JPG        Antonio Sanchez

         Principal, Primary Academy

          asanchez@laleadership.org

 

 

 

 

                              Nereida Lopez

                               Asst. Principal, Primary Academy

                               nlopez@laleadership.org

 

 

         Marvin Jacobo

          Middle School Principal

          mjacobo@laleadership.org

 

 

 

 

Lazo.jpg

          Patrick Lazo

           Asst. Principal, Middle School

           plazo@laleadership.org

 

 

 

 

Cynthia.jpeg        Cynthia Cuprill

           High School Principal

           ccuprill@laleadership.org

 

 

 

         

 

                                 Mario Martinez

                                  Asst. Principal, High School

                                   mmartinez@laleadership.org

 

William.jpg         William Seguritan

           Director of Information Technology

           wseguritan@laleadership.org

 

 

         

 

 

Butler.jpg

         Tina Butler

          Director of Student Services

          tbutler@laleadership.org

 

 

 

 

Marina.jpg         Marina Pilyavskaya

          Director of Finance

          mpilyavskaya@laleadership.org